Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC East 3-3
Season:

2012 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

New York Giants
Wednesday, Sep 5

atNY Giants

8:30pm ET

W 24-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 16

atSeattle

4:00pm ET

L 27-7
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 23

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 16-10
Chicago Bears
Monday, Oct 1

Chicago

8:30pm ET

L 34-18
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 14

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 31-29
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 21

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

W 19-14
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 28

NY Giants

4:25pm ET

L 29-24
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 4

atAtlanta

8:20pm ET

L 19-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 11

atPhiladelphia

4:25pm ET

W 38-23
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 18

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Washington Redskins
Thursday, Nov 22

Washington

4:30pm ET

L 38-31
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 2

Philadelphia

8:20pm ET

W 38-33
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 9

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 20-19
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 16

Pittsburgh

4:25pm ET

W 27-24
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 23

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 34-31
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 30

atWashington

8:20pm ET

L 28-18

2012 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Wednesday
Sep. 5
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET W 24-17
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:00pm ET L 27-7
Sunday
Sep. 23
Tampa Bay BuccaneersCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET W 16-10
Monday
Oct. 1
Chicago BearsCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ET L 34-18
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 31-29
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 19-14
Sunday
Oct. 28
New York GiantsCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ET L 29-24
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:20pm ET L 19-13
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:25pm ET W 38-23
Sunday
Nov. 18
Cleveland BrownsCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Thursday
Nov. 22
Washington RedskinsCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ET L 38-31
Sunday
Dec. 2
Philadelphia EaglesCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:20pm ET W 38-33
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 20-19
Sunday
Dec. 16
Pittsburgh SteelersCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Dec. 23
New Orleans SaintsCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET L 34-31
Sunday
Dec. 30
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:20pm ET L 28-18