College Football Conference Championship Games

Listed below is the college football conference championship games schedule for the 2018 season.

Overall, there are 11 conference championship games, including the inaugural Sun Belt Football Championship Game.

Friday, Nov. 30, 2018
GameLocationTime (ET) / TVTickets
MAC Championship Game
NIU vs. East Champ
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
7pm / ESPN2Buy Tickets
Pac-12 Championship Game
North Champ vs. South Champ
Levi’s Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
8pm / FOXBuy Tickets
Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018
GameLocationTime (ET) / TVTickets
Big 12 Championship Game
No. 1 Seed vs. No. 2 Seed
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Noon / ABCBuy Tickets
Sun Belt Championship Game
East Champ vs. West Champ
Site TBDNoon / ESPN
C-USA Championship Game
UAB vs. East Champ
Site TBD1:30pm / CBSSN
American Championship Game
East Champ vs. West Champ
Site TBD3:30pm / ABC
SEC Championship Game
(1) Alabama vs. (5) Georgia
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
4pm / CBSBuy Tickets
SWAC Championship Game
East Champ vs. West Champ
Site TBD4:30pm / ESPNU
MWC Championship Game
Mountain Champ vs. West Champ
Site TBD7:45pm / ESPN
ACC Championship Game
(2) Clemson vs. Coastal Champ
Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
8pm / ABCBuy Tickets
Big Ten Championship Game
Northwestern vs. East Champ
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
8pm / FOXBuy Tickets