2019 CFL Schedule

The 2019 CFL Schedule kicks off on Thursday, June 13 with the Hamilton Tiger-Cats hosting the Saskatchewan Roughriders.

The 21-week schedule concludes on Saturday, Nov. 2. The CFL Playoffs begin the following week, and the 107th Grey Cup is set for Sunday, Nov. 24 at McMahon Stadium in Calgary.