Opening point spreads set for more than 40 college football games in 2019

By Kevin Kelley -

Opening point spreads have been set for more than 40 college football games for the 2019 season by BetOnline.ag and others.

The 2019 college football season kicks off in Week Zero on Saturday, Aug. 24. A big contest moved up to that day features the Florida Gators taking on the Miami Hurricanes in Orlando. The Gators have opened as an 8.5 point favorite over the Hurricanes.

Three games set for Week 1 now have opening lines: Florida State (-4.5) vs. Boise State, Auburn (-3) vs. Oregon, and South Carolina (-7) vs. North Carolina.

A few of the biggest point spreads include TCU at Oklahoma (-21), Texas A&m at Clemson (-18), LSU at Alabama (-17), Texas A&M at Georgia (-15.5), Tennessee at Florida (-14.5), and Alabama (-14) at Auburn.

The three closest point spreads released today include Oregon at USC (-1.5), Miami FL at Florida State (-1.5), Stanford (-2.5) at UCF, and Texas at TCU (-2.5).

Below are all of the opening point spreads released today:

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Florida (-8.5) vs. Miami FL

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019
Florida State (-4.5) vs. Boise State
Auburn (-3) vs. Oregon
South Carolina (-7) vs. North Carolina

Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019
LSU (-6) at Texas
Texas A&M at Clemson (-18)
Stanford at USC (-4)

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019
Oklahoma (-11.5) at UCLA
Arizona State at Michigan State (-4.5)
Stanford (-2.5) at UCF

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
Tennessee at Florida (-14.5)
Notre Dame at Georgia (-11.5)
Auburn at Texas A&M (-3.5)
Michigan (-6) at Wisconsin

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
Ohio State (-7.5) at Nebraska
USC at Washington (-7.5)

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019
USC at Notre Dame (-11.5)
Florida at LSU (-3.5)
Alabama (-13) at Texas A&M

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Oregon at Washington (-6.5)
Michigan (-5.5) at Penn State

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019
Washington State at Oregon (-4.5)
Auburn at LSU (-7.5)
Texas at TCU (-2.5)
Notre Dame at Michigan (-8.5)
Wisconsin at Ohio State (-9)

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019
Georgia (-4) at Florida
Utah at Washington (-3)
Oregon at USC (-1.5)
Miami FL at Florida State (-1.5)

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019
LSU at Alabama (-17)
Iowa at Wisconsin (-5.5)

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
Georgia (-9) at Auburn
Michigan State at Michigan (-13)

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
UCLA at USC (-6)
Texas A&M at Georgia (-15.5)
TCU at Oklahoma (-21)
Penn State at Ohio State (-10.5)

Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Texas Tech at Texas (-4)
Washington State at Washington (-7)
Cincinnati at Memphis (-10.5)

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
Ohio State at Michigan (-6.5)
Alabama (-14) at Auburn

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019
Army (-10) at Navy

Football Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments (2)

and they mean nothing because of roster depth and injuries that may occur. Anyone who bets this early is a gambling addict and should seek professional help. But Ohio State only a 7.5 favorite over Nebraska?

I need professional help but that is for alcohol but I do luv that Michigan is -6 over Wisconsin, good pick.