Wyoming Cowboys announce 2011 Football Schedule

By Tim K. -

The Wyoming Cowboys have announced their 2011 football schedule, which includes games against Nebraska, Boise State, Colorado State, San Diego State and TCU.

Wyoming opens the 2011 season on September 3 against Weber State. Other non-conference games for the Cowboys include Texas State (09/10), at Bowling Green (09/17), Nebraska (09/24) and at Utah State (10/08).

The Cowboys begin Mountain West play on October 15 at home against UNLV. The remainder of their conference schedule includes at San Diego State (10/29), TCU (11/05), at Air Force (11/12), New Mexico (11/19), at Boise State (11/26) and at Colorado State (12/03).

Listed below are links to the 2011 Wyoming football schedule and future schedules: