TCU Horned Frogs announce 2011 Football Schedule

By Tim K. -

The TCU Horned Frogs have announced their 2011 football schedule, which includes games against Baylor, BYU, SMU, Air Force and Boise State.

TCU opens the 2011 season on September 3 at Baylor. Other non-conference games for the Horned Frogs include ULM (09/17), Portland State (09/24), SMU (10/1) and vs. BYU (Fri. 10/28) at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

The Horned Frogs begin Mountain West play on September 10 at Air Force. The remainder of their MWC schedule includes at San Diego State (10/08), New Mexico (10/22), at Wyoming (11/05), at Boise State (11/12), Colorado State (11/19) and UNLV (12/03).

Listed below are links to the 2011 TCU football schedule and future schedules: