NFL Schedule 2019: International Series finalized

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 NFL Schedule is set for release tonight. Ahead of that, the NFL has announced the 2019 International Series dates, kickoff time, and television coverage.

This season, the NFL’s International Series will consist of five games, and all five matchups were previously announced by the NFL. Four games will be played in London, England, and one game will be played in Mexico City, Mexico.

Listed below are the five International Series matchups. The complete NFL schedule for the 2019 season will be released tonight at 8:00pm ET on the NFL Network.


Bears at Raiders
Sunday, Oct. 6 – 1:00pm ET | FOX
Tottenham Stadium

Panthers at Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct. 13 – 9:30am ET | NFLN
Tottenham Stadium

Bengals at Rams
Sunday, Oct. 27 – 1:00pm ET | CBS
Wembley Stadium

Texans at Jaguars
Sunday, Nov. 3 – 9:30am ET | NFLN
Wembley Stadium


Chiefs at Chargers
Monday, Nov. 18 – 8:15pm ET | ESPN
Estadio Azteca