NFL schedule: 2018 International Series announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2018 NFL Schedule is set for release tonight. Ahead of that, the NFL has announced the 2018 International Series dates, kickoff time, and television coverage.

This season, the NFL’s International Series will consist of four games. The matchups were previously announced by the NFL. Three games will be played in London and one game will be played in Mexico City.

Listed below are the four International Series matchups. The complete NFL schedule for the 2018 season will be released tonight at 8:00pm ET on the NFL Network.


Seahawks at Raiders
Sunday, Oct. 14 – 1:00pm ET | FOX
Tottenham Stadium

Titans at Chargers
Sunday, Oct. 21 – 9:30am ET | CBS
Wembley Stadium

Eagles at Jaguars
Sunday, Oct. 28 – 9:30am ET | NFLN
Wembley Stadium


Chiefs at Rams
Monday, Nov. 19 – 8:15pm ET | ESPN
Estadio Azteca


Comment (1)