NFL Playoff Schedule: Wild-Card Round 2019

By Kevin Kelley -

The NFL Playoff Schedule for the 2019 season kicks off on Saturday with two Wild-Card Round games. Two more games complete the Wild-Card Round on Sunday.

The action kicks off on Saturday with an AFC-Wild Card matchup. The Indianapolis Colts travel to face the Houston Texans at NRG Stadium, and the game is set for 4:35pm ET on ESPN with a simulcast on ABC.

On Saturday evening at 8:15pm ET on FOX, NFC Wild-Card action kicks off with the Dallas Cowboys hosting the Seattle Seahawks at AT&T Stadium.

On Sunday, Wild-Card action begins at 1:05pm ET on CBS with the Baltimore Ravens hosting the Los Angeles Chargers at M&T Bank Stadium. Then at 4:40pm ET on NBC, the Chicago Bears host the Philadelphia Eagles at Soldier Field.

The Kansas City Chiefs have claimed homefield advantage throughout the playoffs in the AFC, while the New Orleans Saints have homefield advantage in the NFC.

The four Divisional Round games are set for Saturday, Jan. 12 and Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019. The AFC and NFC Championship Games are set for Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019, and Super Bowl LIII will be played on Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019 in Atlanta, Georgia.

(Full Schedule w/ PDF)
* All times Eastern.


Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019
Colts 21, Texans 7
Seahawks 22, Cowboys 24

Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019
Chargers 23, Ravens 17
Eagles 16, Bears 15


Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019
Colts 13, Chiefs 31

Cowboys 22, LA Rams 30

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019
Chargers 41, Patriots 28

Eagles14, Saints 20


Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

NFC Championship Game
Rams 26, Saints 23 (OT)

AFC Championship Game
Patriots 37, Chiefs 31 (OT)

Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019
Patriots 13, Rams 3
Mercedes-Benz Stadium – Atlanta, GA