NFL Playoff Schedule 2020: Divisional Round matchups, TV

By Kevin Kelley -

The NFL Playoff Schedule 2020 continues on Saturday with two Divisional Round games. Two more games complete the Divisional Round schedule on Sunday.

The action kicks off on Saturday, January 11, 2020, with an NFC matchup. The Minnesota Vikings travel to face the San Francisco 49ers at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, Calif., and the game is set for 4:35pm ET on NBC.

On Saturday evening at 8:15pm ET, the AFC Divisional Round begins with the Tennessee Titans traveling to play the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, Md. The game will be televised by CBS.

On Sunday, January 12, 2020, AFC Divisional Round action continues at 3:05pm ET on CBS with the Kansas City Chiefs hosting the Houston Texans at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Mo. Then at 6:40pm ET on FOX, the Seattle Seahawks travel to face the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wisc.

The AFC and NFC Championship Games are set for Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020. The games will be played at 3:05pm ET on CBS and 6:40pm ET on FOX, respectively.

Baltimore and San Francisco hold home field advantage throughout the playoffs, so they will host their championship games if they win this weekend.

As the No. 6 seeds, the Tennessee Titans and the Minnesota Vikings cannot host a championship game should they upset either No. 1 seed.

Super Bowl LIV is set for Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020 at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Fla. The game will be televised by FOX at 6:30pm ET.


(Full Schedule w/ PDF)
* All times Eastern.


Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020
San Francisco 27, Minnesota 10
Tennessee 28, Baltimore 12

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020
Kansas City 51, Houston 31
Green Bay 28, Seattle 23


Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020

AFC Championship Game
Tennessee at Kansas City
3:05pm ET | CBS
Green Bay at San Francisco
6:40pm ET | FOX

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020
Hard Rock Stadium – Miami Gardens, Fla.
6:30pm | FOX