California announces 2011 football schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The California Golden Bears have announced their 2011 football schedule, which features Pac-12 games against Oregon, Stanford, UCLA, USC and Utah.

California’s Pac-12 schedule is complete, but they still need to schedule three non-conference games.

The Golden Bears will play, in order, at Washington, at Oregon, USC, Utah, at UCLA, Washington State, Oregon State, at Stanford and at Arizona State.

Listed below are links to the 2011 California Golden Bears football schedule and future schedules:

Update (02/15/11): California has completed their 2011 schedule with the following games – 09/03 vs. Fresno State (at Candlestick Park), 09/10 at Colorado (non-conference game; will not count in Pac-12 standings) and 09/17 vs. Presbyterian.

Comments (3)

That is crazy…..this late and still need 3 non-con games?
Better call Sacramento State,UC Davis and Cal Poly!