Big Ten announces 2011, 2012 football schedules

By Kevin Kelley -

The Big Ten has announced their 2011 and 2012 conference football schedules. Changes were made to the existing schedules after Nebraska was added from the Big 12.

A Big Ten Football Championship Game will be held starting in 2011 since the conference now has 12 teams split into two divisions.

Listed below are links to each team’s 2011 and 2012 football schedule. Some schedules are complete, while others are waiting on a few non-conference games.

2011 Big Ten Football Schedules

2012 Big Ten Football Schedules

Comments (2)