Alliance of American Football sets starting times for 2019 season

By Kevin Kelley -

The Alliance of American Football kicks off its inaugural season on Saturday, February 9. On Monday, the league announced the starting times for all 40 regular-season games.

Each weekend of AAF action includes two games on Saturday and two games on Sunday, except for Week 10, which features one contest on Friday, one on Saturday, and two on Sunday.

The 2019 AAF Playoffs will feature the top four teams in the league. One playoff game is set for Saturday, April 20 at 8:00pm ET and the second game follows on Sunday, April 21, also at 8:00pm ET.

The 2019 AAF Championship Game is set for Saturday, April 27 at 8:00pm ET. It will be played Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas.

AAF Schedules

2019 AAF SCHEDULE
* All times Eastern.

WEEK 1

Saturday, Feb. 9
Atlanta at Orlando, 8pm
San Diego at San Antonio, 8pm

Sunday, Feb. 10
Memphis at Birmingham, 2pm
Salt Lake at Arizona, 4pm

WEEK 2

Saturday, Feb. 16
Salt Lake at Birmingham, 3pm
Arizona at Memphis, 8pm

Sunday, Feb. 17
Orlando at San Antonio, 4pm
Atlanta at San Diego, 8pm

WEEK 3

Saturday, Feb. 23
Arizona at Salt Lake, 3pm
Memphis at Orlando, 8pm

Sunday, Feb. 24
Birmingham at Atlanta, 4pm
San Antonio at San Diego, 8pm

WEEK 4

Saturday, March 2
Orlando at Salt Lake, 4pm
San Diego at Memphis, 8pm

Sunday, March 3
San Antonio at Birmingham, 4pm
Atlanta at Arizona, 8pm

WEEK 5

Saturday, March 9
Orlando at Birmingham, 2pm
Salt Lake at San Diego, 8pm

Sunday, March 10
Memphis at Atlanta, 4pm
San Antonio at Arizona, 8pm

WEEK 6

Saturday, March 16
Memphis at Salt Lake, 4pm
Arizona at Orlando, 8pm

Sunday, March 17
San Antonio at Atlanta, 4pm
Birmingham at San Diego, 8pm

WEEK 7

Saturday, March 23
Orlando at Atlanta, 3pm
Salt Lake at San Antonio, 8pm

Sunday, March 24
San Diego at Arizona, 4pm
Birmingham at Memphis, 8pm

WEEK 8

Saturday, March 30
Orlando at Memphis, 2pm
San Diego at Salt Lake, 8pm

Sunday, March 31
Atlanta at Birmingham, 4pm
Arizona at San Antonio, 8pm

WEEK 9

Saturday, April 6
Memphis at San Antonio, 4pm
San Diego at Orlando, 8pm

Sunday, April 7
Salt Lake at Atlanta, 4pm
Birmingham at Arizona, 8pm

WEEK 10

Friday, April 12
San Antonio at Salt Lake, 8pm

Saturday, April 13
Atlanta at Memphis, 8pm

Sunday, April 14
Birmingham at Orlando, 3:30pm
Arizona at San Diego, 8pm

Playoffs
Saturday, April 20 — TBD vs. TBD, 8pm
Sunday, April 21 — TBD vs. TBD, 8pm

Championship Game (in Las Vegas, NV)
Saturday, April 27 — TBD vs. TBD, 8pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments (3)

Glad to see they are still going through with it, I do think since this is something new that it may have big turn outs at 1st, hopefully it will be interesting for people to stay tune & watch or go to games.
Isn’t Bham vs Memphis supposed to be the 1st televised game on Sunday?