ACC releases revised 2020 football schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The ACC has released a revised 2020 football schedule, which includes 10 games against conference opponents and one non-conference game.

The first ACC team in action in 2020 will be the Miami Hurricanes, who will host the UAB Blazers on Thursday, Sept. 10. The following night on Friday, Sept. 11, Virginia will play host to VMI.

The 2020 ACC Championship Game is scheduled for Saturday, Dec. 12 or Saturday, Dec. 19 at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, N.C. The game was originally scheduled for Saturday, Dec. 5.

2020 ACC Football Schedule (revised)

Thursday, Sept. 10
UAB at Miami

Friday, Sept. 11
VMI at Virginia

Saturday, Sept. 12
Ohio at Boston College
Clemson at Wake Forest
Duke at Notre Dame
Georgia Tech at Florida State
Western Kentucky at Louisville
Syracuse at North Carolina
NC State at Virginia Tech
Miami (Ohio) at Pitt

Saturday, Sept. 19
Boston College at Duke
Non-conference (TBA) at Clemson
Samford at Florida State
UCF at Georgia Tech
Miami at Louisville
Non-Conference (TBA) at North Carolina
Wake Forest at NC State
Western Michigan at Notre Dame
Syracuse at Pitt
Virginia at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Sept. 26
Florida State at Miami
Georgia Tech at Syracuse
Louisville at Pitt
Notre Dame at Wake Forest

Saturday, Oct. 3
North Carolina at Boston College
Virginia at Clemson
Virginia Tech at Duke
NC State at Pitt

Friday, Oct. 9
Louisville at Georgia Tech
Old Dominion at Wake Forest

Saturday, Oct. 10
Pitt at Boston College
Miami at Clemson
Duke at Syracuse
Florida State at Notre Dame
Virginia Tech at North Carolina
NC State at Virginia

Saturday, Oct. 17
Boston College at Virginia Tech
Clemson at Georgia Tech
Duke at NC State
North Carolina at Florida State
Louisville at Notre Dame
Pitt at Miami
Liberty at Syracuse
Virginia at Wake Forest

Saturday, Oct. 24
Georgia Tech at Boston College
Syracuse at Clemson
Florida State at Louisville
Virginia at Miami
NC State at North Carolina
Notre Dame at Pitt
Virginia Tech at Wake Forest

Saturday, Oct. 31
Boston College at Clemson
Charlotte at Duke
Notre Dame at Georgia Tech
Virginia Tech at Louisville
North Carolina at Virginia
Wake Forest at Syracuse

Friday, Nov. 6
Miami at NC State

Saturday, Nov. 7
Boston College at Syracuse
Clemson at Notre Dame
North Carolina at Duke
Pitt at Florida State
Louisville at Virginia
Liberty at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Nov. 14
Notre Dame at Boston College
Duke at Virginia
Florida State at NC State
Pitt at Georgia Tech
Miami at Virginia Tech
Wake Forest at North Carolina

Friday, Nov. 20
Syracuse at Louisville

Saturday, Nov. 21
Clemson at Florida State
Wake Forest at Duke
Georgia Tech at Miami
Liberty at NC State
Virginia Tech at Pitt

Friday, Nov. 27
Louisville at Boston College
Notre Dame at North Carolina

Saturday, Nov. 28
Pitt at Clemson
Duke at Georgia Tech
Virginia at Florida State
Miami at Wake Forest
NC State at Syracuse

Saturday, Dec. 5
Boston College at Virginia
Clemson at Virginia Tech
Florida State at Duke
Georgia Tech at NC State
Wake Forest at Louisville
North Carolina at Miami
Syracuse at Notre Dame

Saturday, Dec. 12 or Saturday, Dec. 19
ACC Football Championship Game (Charlotte, N.C.)

ACC Football Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *