2022 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2022 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule kicks off on September 12 with the Denver Broncos traveling to face the Seattle Seahawks. The game will be televised by ESPN and ABC at 8:20pm ET.

All remaining Monday Night Football games will be televised by ESPN at 8:20pm ET with the exception of the doubleheader in Week 2 (Monday, Sept. 19). Games on that day are slated for 7:15pm ET on ESPN (Titans at Bills) and 8:30pm ET on ABC (Vikings at Eagles).

Overall, the NFL Monday Night Football Schedule on ESPN in 2022 includes 18 regular-season games. The 2022 Monday Night Football Schedule will conclude on Monday, Jan. 2, 2023.

Weeks 1 and 2 of the season are set. The remaining weeks will be announced later on Thursday evening.

By purchasing tickets using the affiliate links below, you'll help support FBSchedules. We may receive a small commission.

2022 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

Monday, Sept. 12 (Week 1)
Broncos at Seahawks | 8:15pm | ESPN/ABC
Buy Tickets

Monday, Sept. 19 (Week 2)
Titans at Bills | 7:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Vikings at Eagles | 8:30pm | ABC
Buy Tickets

Monday, Sept. 26 (Week 3)
Cowboys at Giants | 8:15pm | ESPN/ABC
Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 3 (Week 4)
Rams at 49ers | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 10 (Week 5)
Raiders at Chiefs | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 17 (Week 6)
Broncos at Chargers | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 24 (Week 7)
Bears at Patriots | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 31 (Week 8)
Bengals at Browns | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 7 (Week 9)
Ravens at Saints | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 14 (Week 10)
Commanders at Eagles | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 21 (Week 11)
49ers vs. Cardinals | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 28 (Week 12)
Steelers at Colts | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 5 (Week 13)
Saints at Buccaneers | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 12 (Week 14)
Patriots at Cardinals | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 19 (Week 15)
Rams at Packers | 8:15pm | ESPN/ABC
Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 26 (Week 16)
Chargers at Colts | 8:15pm | ESPN
Buy Tickets

Monday, Jan. 2 (Week 17)
Bills at Bengals | 8:30pm | ESPN/ABC
Buy Tickets

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.