2022 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2022 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule kicks off on September 12 with the Denver Broncos traveling to face the Seattle Seahawks. The game will be televised by ESPN and ABC at 8:20pm ET.

All remaining Monday Night Football games will be televised by ESPN at 8:20pm ET with the exception of the doubleheader in Week 2 (Monday, Sept. 19). Games on that day are slated for 7:15pm ET on ESPN (Titans at Bills) and 8:30pm ET on ABC (Vikings at Eagles).

Overall, the NFL Monday Night Football Schedule on ESPN in 2022 includes 18 regular-season games. The 2022 Monday Night Football Schedule will conclude on Monday, Jan. 2, 2023.

Weeks 1 and 2 of the season are set. The remaining weeks will be announced later on Thursday evening.

By purchasing tickets using the affiliate links below, you'll help support FBSchedules. We may receive a small commission.

2022 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

Monday, Sept. 12 (Week 1)
Broncos 16, Seahawks 17

Monday, Sept. 19 (Week 2)
Titans 7, Bills 41
Vikings 7, Eagles 24

Monday, Sept. 26 (Week 3)
Cowboys 23, Giants 16

Monday, Oct. 3 (Week 4)
Rams 9, 49ers 24

Monday, Oct. 10 (Week 5)
Raiders 29, Chiefs 30

Monday, Oct. 17 (Week 6)
Broncos 16, Chargers 19

Monday, Oct. 24 (Week 7)
Bears 33, Patriots 14

Monday, Oct. 31 (Week 8)
Bengals 13, Browns 32

Monday, Nov. 7 (Week 9)
Ravens 27, Saints 13

Monday, Nov. 14 (Week 10)
Commanders 32, Eagles 21

Monday, Nov. 21 (Week 11)
49ers 38, Cardinals 10

Monday, Nov. 28 (Week 12)
Steelers 24, Colts 17

Monday, Dec. 5 (Week 13)
Saints 16, Buccaneers 17

Monday, Dec. 12 (Week 14)
Patriots 27, Cardinals 13

Monday, Dec. 19 (Week 15)
Rams 12, Packers 24

Monday, Dec. 26 (Week 16)
Chargers 20, Colts 3

Monday, Jan. 2 (Week 17)
Bills at Bengals (canceled)

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *