2021 Pac-12 Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2021 Pac-12 Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The PDF schedule features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each Pac-12 team.

The 2021 season gets underway for the Pac-12 in Week Zero on Saturday, August 28 when the UCLA Bruins host the Hawaii Rainbow Warriors. The game will be televised by ESPN at 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT.

Featured non-conference matchups for the Pac-12 during opening weekend (Week 1) include Stanford vs. Kansas State (in Arlington, Texas), Oregon State at Purdue, LSU at UCLA, and Arizona vs. BYU (in Las Vegas, Nevada).

Pac-12 Conference play kicks off on Saturday, Sept. 11 with the Stanford Cardinal traveling to take on the USC Trojans.

The 2021 Pac-12 Football Championship Game is set for Friday, Dec. 3 and it will be played at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada. The game will be televised by ABC at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT.

Helmet schedules for the SEC and Sun Belt have already been posted. Scheduled for the remaining FBS conferences will be release over the next few weeks.

Helmet Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *