2020 SEC Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2020 SEC Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The PDF schedule features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each SEC team.

The 2020 season begins in Week 1 with all 14 SEC teams playing non-conference opponents, and three are neutral-site contests. Alabama takes on USC at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, Ole Miss faces off with Baylor at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas, and Georgia and Virginia play at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia (Monday, Sept. 7).

Conference action begins on Saturday, September 12 with two matchups — the Kentucky Wildcats travel to Gainesville to take on the Florida Gators and the Missouri Tigers host the Vanderbilt Commodores in Columbia.

The 2020 schedule also features some changes from previous seasons. For the first time since 1936, the Deep South’s Oldest Rivalry, Georgia vs. Auburn, will not be played in the month of November. The 2020 contest is scheduled for October 10 in Athens, Georgia.

Additionally, the second-to-last week of the season only includes two FCS opponents and there are also a few good conference matchups: Georgia at Kentucky, Texas A&M at Alabama, and LSU at Auburn.

2020 helmet schedules for the remaining college football conferences will be posted soon after they are announced.

Helmet Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *