2020 Pac-12 football schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2020 Pac-12 Football Schedule has been officially announced. Conference play begins on Saturday, Sept. 12 with Stanford at Arizona.

All games played at Pac-12 sites will be televised by either an ESPN network, ABC, FOX, FOX Sports 1 or the Pac-12 Networks.

Top non-conference games for each Pac-12 school in 2020 include Arizona at Texas Tech, BYU at Arizona State, TCU at California, Colorado at Texas A&M, Ohio State at Oregon, Oregon State at Oklahoma State, Stanford at Notre Dame, UCLA at Hawaii, USC vs. Alabama (in Arlington, Texas), BYU at Utah, Michigan at Washington, and Houston at Washington State.

The 2020 Pac-12 Championship Game will be played on Friday, Dec. 4 at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada. Allegiant Stadium is the new home of the NFL’s Las Vegas Raiders, formerly of Oakland.

2020 Pac-12 Football Schedules

Pac-12 South

Pac-12 North

2020 Pac-12 Football Schedule (Composite)

Saturday, Aug. 29
Hawaii at Arizona
New Mexico State at UCLA
California at UNLV

Thursday, Sept. 3
Northern Arizona at Arizona State
BYU at Utah
Oregon State at Oklahoma State

Saturday, Sept. 5
Portland State at Arizona
USC vs. Alabama (in Arlington)
UCLA at Hawaii
Colorado at Colorado State
TCU at California
William & Mary at Stanford
North Dakota State at Oregon
Michigan at Washington
Washington State at Utah State

Saturday, Sept. 12
Stanford at Arizona
Arizona State at UNLV
New Mexico at USC
Fresno State at Colorado
Montana State at Utah
Cal Poly at California
Ohio State at Oregon
Colorado State at Oregon State
Sacramento State at Washington
Houston at Washington State

Saturday, Sept. 19
Arizona at Texas Tech
BYU at Arizona State
USC at Stanford
UCLA at San Diego State
Colorado at Texas A&M
Utah at Wyoming
Hawaii at Oregon
Portland State at Oregon State
Utah State at Washington
Idaho at Washington State

Saturday, Sept. 26
Arizona State at USC
Stanford at UCLA
Oregon at Colorado
Utah at California
Washington State at Oregon State

Friday, Oct. 2
USC at Utah

Saturday, Oct. 3
Arizona at UCLA
Oregon State at Arizona State
Washington at Oregon
California at Washington State

Friday, Oct. 9
Colorado at Arizona

Saturday, Oct. 10
UCLA at Arizona State
California at USC
Utah at Washington State
Stanford at Notre Dame
Oregon State at Washington

Saturday, Oct. 17
USC at Arizona
UCLA at Colorado
Washington at Utah
Oregon at California
Washington State at Stanford

Friday, Oct. 23
Arizona at Washington

Saturday, Oct. 24
Arizona State at Colorado
California at Oregon State
Stanford at Oregon

Thursday, Oct. 29
Utah at UCLA

Friday, Oct. 30
Oregon State at Stanford

Saturday, Oct. 31
Oregon at Arizona
Arizona State at Washington State
Colorado at USC
Washington at California

Saturday, Nov. 7
Arizona at Utah
California at Arizona State
USC at Oregon
UCLA at Oregon State
Washington State at Colorado
Stanford at Washington

Friday, Nov. 13
Arizona State at Oregon

Saturday, Nov. 14
Washington at USC
Washington State at UCLA
Colorado at Stanford
Oregon State at Utah

Saturday, Nov. 21
Arizona at Oregon State
Utah at Arizona State
Colorado at Washington
Stanford at California
Oregon at Washington State

Friday, Nov. 27
UCLA at California
Washington at Washington State

Saturday, Nov. 28
Arizona State at Arizona
Notre Dame at USC
Utah at Colorado
BYU at Stanford
Oregon at Oregon State

Friday, Dec. 4
Pac-12 Football Championship Game
Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, Nev.