2020 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2020 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule kicks off with a special season-opening game on Thursday, Sept. 10. The Kansas City Chiefs host the Houston Texans at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

Games on Sunday begin on Sept. 13 with the Los Angeles Rams hosting the Dallas Cowboys at the new SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, Calif. That game, as well as all remaining Sunday Night Football branded games, will be televised at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

A Sunday Night Football branded game will also be played on Thanksgiving night, Thursday, Nov. 26. That match-up features the Baltimore Ravens visiting the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Overall, the 2020 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule on NBC will include 18 regular-season games, with two of those contests on a Thursday.

2020 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

*All games at 8:20pm ET on NBC.
*Schedule subject to change beginning with Week 5. Up to two games may be flexed into Sunday Night in Weeks 5-10.

Thursday, Sept. 10 (Week 1)
Chiefs 34, Texans 20

Sunday, Sept. 13 (Week 1)
Rams 20, Cowboys 17

Sunday, Sept. 20 (Week 2)
Seahawks 35, Patriots 30

Sunday, Sept. 27 (Week 3)
Packers 37, Saints 30

Sunday, Oct. 4 (Week 4)
Eagles 25, 49ers 20

Sunday, Oct. 11 (Week 5)
Seahawks 27, Vikings 26

Sunday, Oct. 18 (Week 6)
49ers 24, Rams 16

Sunday, Oct. 25 (Week 7)
Cardinals 37, Seahawks 34

** Previously scheduled SNF game, Buccaneers at Raiders, was moved to 4:05pm ET.

Sunday, Nov. 1 (Week 8)
Eagles 23, Cowboys 9

Sunday, Nov. 8 (Week 9)
Saints 38, Buccaneers 3

Sunday, Nov. 15 (Week 10)
Patriots 23, Ravens 17

Sunday, Nov. 22 (Week 11)
Chiefs 35, Raiders 31

Thursday, Nov. 26 (Week 12)
Steelers 19, Ravens 14 (moved to Dec. 2)

Sunday, Nov. 29 (Week 12)
Packers 41, Bears 25

Sunday, Dec. 6 (Week 13)
Chiefs 22, Broncos 16

Sunday, Dec. 13 (Week 14)
Bills 26, Steelers 15

Sunday, Dec. 20 (Week 15)
Browns 20, Giants 6

Sunday, Dec. 27 (Week 16)
Packers 40, Titans 14

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *