2020 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2020 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule kicks off on September 14 with a season-opening doubleheader. In the first game, the New York Giants host the Pittsburgh Steelers at 7:10pm ET.

The second game features the Tennessee Titans traveling to face the Denver Broncos at 10:20pm ET. All Monday Night Football games will be televised by ESPN.

The Super Bowl champion Kansas City Chiefs will be featured on Monday, September 28 when they visit the Baltimore Ravens.

Nine teams will play on Monday Night Football twice during the 2020 season — Pittsburgh Steelers, New York Giants, New Orleans Saints, Baltimore Ravens, Chicago Bears, Los Angeles Rams, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, New England Patriots, and Buffalo Bills.

Overall, the 2020 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule on ESPN includes 17 regular-season games.

2020 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

*All games at 8:15pm ET on ESPN except Week 1.

Monday, Sept. 14 (Week 1)
Steelers at Giants | 7:10pm ET
Titans at Broncos | 10:20pm ET

Monday, Sept. 21 (Week 2)
Saints at Raiders | Buy Tickets

Monday, Sept. 28 (Week 3)
Chiefs at Ravens | Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 5 (Week 4)
Falcons at Packers | Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 12 (Week 5)
Chargers at Saints | Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 19 (Week 6)
Cardinals at Cowboys | Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 26 (Week 7)
Bears at Rams | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 2 (Week 8)
Buccaneers at Giants | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 9 (Week 9)
Patriots at Jets | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 16 (Week 10)
Vikings at Bears | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 23 (Week 11)
Rams at Buccaneers | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 30 (Week 12)
Seahawks at Eagles | Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 7 (Week 13)
Bills at 49ers | Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 14 (Week 14)
Ravens at Browns | Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 21 (Week 15)
Steelers at Bengals | Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 28 (Week 16)
Bills at Patriots | Buy Tickets

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *