2020 Mountain West national football TV schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2020 Mountain West national football TV schedule has been announced. 42 Mountain West football games will be broadcast on CBSSN and the FOX Sports family of networks.

Eight Mountain West football games were moved to Thursday nights, while another eight were moved to Friday nights.

The 2020 Mountain West Football Championship Game, scheduled for Saturday, Dec. 19, will be televised by FOX or FS1 at a time to be determined.

Per the release, “remaining FOX Sports kick times and outlets will be determined during the course of the regular season (generally a 12-day window).”

Listed below are the Mountain West TV games that were announced on Tuesday (all times Eastern):

Saturday, Oct. 24
Utah State at Boise State – 7pm, FS1
Wyoming at Nevada – 7pm, CBSSN
New Mexico at Colorado State – 9pm, FS2
Air Force at San Jose State – 10:30pm, FS1
UNLV at San Diego State – 10:30pm, CBSSN
Hawaii at Fresno State – TBA

Thursday, Oct. 29
Colorado State at Fresno State – 10pm, CBSSN

Friday, Oct. 30
Hawaii at Wyoming – 9:45pm, FS1

Saturday, Oct. 31
Boise State at Air Force – 6pm, CBSSN
San Diego State at Utah State – 9:30pm, CBSSN
Nevada at UNLV – TBA, FS1 or FS2
San Jose State at New Mexico – TBA, FS1 or FS2

Thursday, Nov. 5
Wyoming at Colorado State – 9pm, CBSSN
Utah State at Nevada – TBA, FS1

Friday, Nov. 6
San Jose State at San Diego State – 9pm, CBSSN
BYU at Boise State – 9:45pm, FS1

Saturday, Nov. 7
Air Force at Army – 11:30am, CBSSN
Fresno State at UNLV – 3:30pm, CBSSN
New Mexico at Hawaii – TBA

Thursday, Nov. 12
Colorado State at Boise State – 8pm, FS1

Saturday, Nov. 14
Hawaii at San Diego State – 4pm, TV TBA
Air Force at Wyoming – 10pm, CBSSN
Fresno State at Utah State – TBA, FS1 or FS2
Nevada at New Mexico – TBA, FS1 or FS2
UNLV at San Jose State – TBA, FS1 or FS2

Thursday, Nov. 19
Utah State at Wyoming – 9pm, CBSSN

Friday, Nov. 20
New Mexico at Air Force – 9:30pm, FS1

Saturday, Nov. 21
San Diego State at Nevada – 3:30pm, CBSSN
San Jose State at Fresno State – 7pm, CBSSN
Boise State at Hawaii – 11pm, CBSSN
UNLV at Colorado State – TBA, FS1 or FS2

Thursday, Nov. 26
Colorado State at Air Force – 2pm, CBSSN
New Mexico at Utah State – TBA, FS1

Friday, Nov. 27
San Diego State at Fresno State – TBA, FS1
Wyoming at UNLV – TBA, FS1

Saturday, Nov. 28
San Jose State at Boise State – TBA, FS1 or FS2
Nevada at Hawaii – TBA

Thursday, Dec. 3
Air Force at Utah State – 9:30pm, CBSSN

Friday, Dec. 4
Boise State at UNLV – 9:30pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Dec. 5
Wyoming at New Mexico – 7pm, CBSSN
Colorado State at San Diego State – 10:30pm, CBSSN
Fresno State at Nevada – TBA, FS1 or FS2
Hawaii at San Jose State – TBA

Friday, Dec. 11
Nevada at San Jose State – 10pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Dec. 12
Boise State at Wyoming – 6pm, CBSSN
Utah State at Colorado State – 9:30pm, CBSSN
Fresno State at New Mexico – TBA, FS1 or FS2
San Diego State at BYU – TBA
UNLV at Hawaii – TBA

Saturday, Dec. 19
Mountain West Championship Game
Time TBA | FOX or FS1

Mountain West Football Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *