2020 Big 12 Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2020 Big 12 Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The PDF schedule features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each Big 12 team.

The 2020 Big 12 football schedule was revised last month due to the novel coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic. Instead of a nine-game conference schedule with four non-conference games, each Big 12 member will play nine conference games and only one non-conference game this season.

Seven Big 12 teams begin their seasons this weekend on Saturday, Sept. 12 and each will face a non-conference opponent. Oklahoma State is off to begin the season, while two other teams had their games postponed — Baylor vs. Louisiana Tech and TCU vs. SMU.

Conference play kicks off on Saturday, Sept. 26 with all ten Big 12 teams in action.

The 2020 Big 12 Football Championship Game is scheduled for either Saturday, Dec. 12 or Saturday, Dec. 19 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Helmet schedules for the remaining FBS conferences will be posted soon.

Helmet Schedules