2020-21 College Football Bowl Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2020-21 College Football Bowl Helmet Schedule is now available to download. The schedule, which is in a printable PDF format, features the team helmets, date, and TV info for every bowl match-up this season.

Bowl games this season kick off on Monday, Dec. 21 with the inaugural Myrtle Beach Bowl in Conway, S.C., featuring Appalachian State vs. North Texas.

Christmas Eve (Thursday, Dec. 24) features the New Mexico Bowl, which will be played at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas this season due to the novel coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic. Hawaii will take on Houston in that matchup.

One bowl game, the Camellia Bowl, will also be played on Christmas day (Friday, Dec. 25). The matchup features Marshall against Buffalo.

The College Football Playoff Semifinals will feature the No. 1 Alabama Crimson Tide against the No. 4 Notre Dame Fighting Irish at the Rose Bowl Game at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, which was also moved to due to COVID-19.

In the second semifinal, the No. 2 Clemson Tigers will take on the No. 3 Ohio State Buckeyes in the Allstate Sugar Bowl in New Orleans, La. Both games will be played on New Year’s Day on Friday, Jan. 1, 2021, and will be televised by ESPN at 4:00pm ET and 8:00pm ET, respectively.

Semifinal winners will meet on Monday, Jan. 11, 2021 in the College Football Playoff National Championship at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Fla. The game will be televised by ESPN at 8:00pm ET.

Download the 2020-21 Bowl Helmet Schedule now! We also have a printable 2020-21 bowl schedule with no images.

Bowl Schedules