2019 Sun Belt Football Schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 Sun Belt Conference Football Schedule has been announced. Conference play begins on Saturday, Sept. 21 with Georgia State at Texas State.

Featured 2019 non-conference match-ups for each Sun Belt team include Appalachian State at North Carolina, Arkansas State at Georgia, Coastal Carolina at Kansas, Georgia Southern at LSU, Army at Georgia State, Louisiana vs. Mississippi State (in New Orleans), South Alabama at Nebraska, Texas State at Texas A&M, Troy at Missouri, and ULM at Florida State.

The 2019 Sun Belt Championship Game will be played on Saturday, Dec. 7 at the home stadium of the East or West Division winner. The game will be televised by ABC, ESPN, or ESPN2 at a time to be announced.

From the Sun Belt release:

The television schedule for the first three weeks of the regular season, including game times for midweek contests, will be announced at a later date. For games in the fourth week of the season and beyond, network designations will be determined typically 12 days prior to the contest.  Once again this season, a number of games will be available on ESPN+ – the direct-to-consumer streaming service from ESPN.

2019 Sun Belt Football Schedules

East Division

West Division

2019 Sun Belt Football Schedule (Composite)