2019 Sun Belt Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 Sun Belt Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The PDF schedule features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each Sun Belt team.

The 2019 season gets underway for the Sun Belt Conference on Thursday, Aug. 29 when the Texas State Bobcats travel to take on the Texas A&M Aggies. The game will be televised by the SEC Network at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT.

Four more Sun Belt teams are in action against Power Five teams during the opening weekend. Georgia Southern plays at LSU, Georgia State travels to face Tennessee, Louisiana takes on Mississippi State at Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, and South Alabama plays at Nebraska.

Sun Belt Conference play kicks off on Saturday, Sept. 21 when the Georgia State Panthers travel to play the Texas State Bobcats.

The 2019 Sun Belt Football Championship Game is scheduled for Saturday, Dec. 7 at Noon ET/11:00am CT and will be televised by ESPN or ESPN2. The matchup will feature the two division winners at the home stadium of the team with the highest College Football Playoff ranking, if applicable, or a formula based on six computer ratings.

All FBS college football helmet schedules for the 2019 season have now been posted and can be viewed at the link below.

Helmet Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *