2019 Pac-12 football schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 Pac-12 Football Schedule has been officially announced. Conference play begins on Saturday, Sept. 7 with Stanford at USC and Cal at Washington.

All games played at Pac-12 sites will be televised by either an ESPN network, ABC, FOX, FOX Sports 1 or the Pac-12 Networks.

Top non-conference games for each Pac-12 school in 2019 include Texas Tech at Arizona, Arizona State at Michigan State, California at Ole Miss, Nebraska at Colorado, Oregon vs. Auburn (in Arlington, TX), Oklahoma State at Oregon State, Notre Dame at Stanford, Oklahoma at UCLA, USC at Notre Dame, Utah at BYU, Washington at BYU, and Washington State at Houston.

The 2019 Pac-12 Championship Game will be played on Friday, Dec. 6 at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, CA.

2019 Pac-12 Football Schedules

North Division

South Division

2019 Pac-12 Football Schedule (Composite)

Saturday, Aug. 24
Arizona at Hawai’i

Thursday, Aug. 29
Kent State at Arizona State
Utah at BYU

Friday, Aug. 30
Colorado vs. Colorado State (in Denver, CO)
Oklahoma State at Oregon State

Saturday, Aug 31
Fresno State at USC
UCLA at Cincinnati
UC Davis at California
Northwestern at Stanford
Oregon vs. Auburn (in Arlington, TX)
Eastern Washington at Washington
New Mexico State at Washington State

Friday, Sept. 6
Sacramento State at Arizona State

Saturday, Sept. 7
Northern Arizona at Arizona
Stanford at USC
San Diego State at UCLA
Nebraska at Colorado
Northern Illinois at Utah
California at Washington
Nevada at Oregon
Oregon State at Hawai’i
Northern Colorado at Washington State

Friday, Sept. 13
Washington St. vs. Houston (NRG Stadium)

Saturday, Sept. 14
Texas Tech at Arizona
Arizona State at Michigan State
Oklahoma at UCLA
Air Force at Colorado
Idaho State at Utah
North Texas at California
Stanford at UCF
Montana at Oregon
Cal Poly at Oregon State
Hawai’i at Washington

Friday, Sept. 20
Utah at USC

Saturday, Sept. 21
Colorado at Arizona State
UCLA at Washington State
California at Mississippi
Oregon at Stanford
Washington at BYU

Friday, Sept. 27
Arizona State at California

Saturday, Sept. 28
UCLA at Arizona
USC at Washington
Washington State at Utah
Stanford at Oregon State

Saturday, Oct. 5
Arizona at Colorado
Oregon State at UCLA
California at Oregon
Washington at Stanford

Friday, Oct. 11
Colorado at Oregon

Saturday, Oct. 12
Washington at Arizona
Washington State at Arizona State
USC at Notre Dame
Utah at Oregon State

Thursday, Oct. 17
UCLA at Stanford

Saturday, Oct. 19
Arizona at USC
Arizona State at Utah
Colorado at Washington State
Oregon at Washington
Oregon State at California

Friday, Oct. 25
USC at Colorado

Saturday, Oct. 26
Arizona at Stanford
Arizona State at UCLA
Calfornia at Utah
Washington State at Oregon

Saturday, Nov. 2
Oregon State at Arizona
Oregon at USC
Colorado at UCLA
Utah at Washington

Friday, Nov. 8
Washington at Oregon State

Saturday, Nov. 9
USC at Arizona State
Stanford at Colorado
Washington State at California

Saturday, Nov. 16
Arizona at Oregon
Arizona State at Oregon State
USC at California
UCLA at Utah
Stanford at Washington State

Saturday, Nov. 23
Utah at Arizona
Oregon at Arizona State
Washington at Colorado
Oregon State at Washington State
California at Stanford

Friday, Nov. 29
Arizona at Arizona State
Washington State at Washington

Saturday, Nov. 30
California at UCLA
Colorado at Utah
Notre Dame at Stanford
Oregon State at Oregon

Friday, Dec. 6
Pac-12 Football Championship Game
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments (2)