2019 Pac-12 Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 Pac-12 Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The PDF schedule features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each Pac-12 team.

The 2019 season gets underway for the Pac-12 in Week Zero on Saturday, August 24 when the Arizona Wildcats travel to take on the Hawaii Rainbow Warriors. The game will be televised by CBSSN at 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT.

Featured non-conference matchups for the Pac-12 during opening weekend (Week 1) include Oregon vs. Auburn (in Arlington, TX), Oklahoma State at Oregon State, Northwestern at Stanford, Colorado vs. Colorado State (in Denver, CO), UCLA at Cincinnati, and Utah at BYU.

Pac-12 Conference play kicks off on Saturday, Sept. 7 with the Stanford Cardinal traveling to take on the USC Trojans.

The Pac-12 Football Championship Game is set for Friday, Dec. 6 and it will be played at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California. The game will be televised by ABC at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT.

Helmet schedules for the ACC, American, Big 12, Big Ten, Conference USA, Independents, MAC, Mountain West, and SEC have already been posted. The Sun Belt helmet schedule will be posted soon.

Helmet Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *