2019 NFL Thursday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The Thursday Night Football Schedule for the 2019 NFL season kicks off on September 5 with the Green Bay Packers at the Chicago Bears.

Although played as the season-opener on a Thursday, Packers-Eagles is a special presentation of Sunday Night Football and kicks off at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

Regular Thursday Night Football begins in Week 2 on September 12 when the Tampa Bay Buccaneers travel to face the Carolina Panthers. The game will be televised by the NFL Network at 8:20pm ET.

There will also be a Sunday Night Football branded game played on Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 28. The Atlanta Falcons host the New Orleans Saints in that contest at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

Overall, 15 regular-season NFL games in 2019 will be played on Thursday night. The complete schedule is listed below.

2019 NFL Thursday Night Football Schedule

*All times Eastern.

Thursday, Sept. 5 (Week 1)
Packers 10, Bears 3

Thursday, Sept. 12 (Week 2)
Buccaneers 20, Panthers 14

Thursday, Sept. 19 (Week 3)
Jaguars 20, Titans 7

Sept. 26 (Week 4)
Eagles 34, Packers 27

Thursday, Oct. 3 (Week 5)
Seahawks 30, Rams 29

Thursday, Oct. 10 (Week 6)
Patriots 35, Giants 14

Thursday, Oct. 17 (Week 7)
Chiefs 30, Broncos 6

Thursday, Oct. 24 (Week 8)
Vikings 19, Redskins 9

Thursday, Oct. 31 (Week 9)
49ers 28, Cardinals 25

Thursday, Nov. 7 (Week 10)
Raiders 26, Chargers 24

Thursday, Nov. 14 (Week 11)
Steelers at Browns | 8:20pm | NFLN/FOX/Amazon
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Nov. 21 (Week 12)
Colts at Texans | 8:20pm | NFLN/FOX/Amazon
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Nov. 28 (Week 13)
Saints at Falcons | 8:20pm | NBC
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Dec. 5 (Week 14)
Cowboys at Bears | 8:20pm | NFLN/FOX/Amazon
Buy Tickets

Thursday, Dec. 12 (Week 15)
Jets at Ravens | 8:20pm | NFLN/FOX/Amazon
Buy Tickets

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *