2019 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule kicks off with a special season-opening game on Thursday, Sept. 5. The Chicago Bears host the Green Bay Packers at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

The Green Bay-Chicago game was selected as the season-opener to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the National Football League, dubbed NFL100.

Games on Sunday begin on Sept. 9 with the Super Bowl champion New England Patriots hosting the Pittsburgh Steelers. That game, as well as all remaining Sunday Night Football branded games, will be televised at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

The Patriots will be featured twice more on Sunday Night Football during the regular season. New England plays at Baltimore on Nov. 3 (Week 9) and at Houston on Dec. 1 (Week 13)

A Sunday Night Football branded game will also be played on Thanksgiving night, Thursday, Nov. 28. That match-up features the New Orleans Saints visiting the Atlanta Falcons.

Overall, the 2019 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule on NBC will include 18 regular-season games, with two of those contests on a Thursday.

2019 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

*All games at 8:20pm ET on NBC.
*Schedule subject to change beginning with Week 5. Up to two games may be flexed into Sunday Night in Weeks 5-10.

Thursday, Sept. 5 (Week 1)
Packers at Bears | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Sept. 8 (Week 1)
Steelers at Patriots | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Sept. 15 (Week 2)
Eagles at Falcons | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Sept. 22 (Week 3)
Rams at Browns | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Sept. 29 (Week 4)
Cowboys at Saints | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Oct. 6 (Week 5)
Colts at Chiefs | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Oct. 13 (Week 6)
Steelers at Chargers | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Oct. 20 (Week 7)
Eagles at Cowboys | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Oct. 27 (Week 8)
Packers at Chiefs | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov. 3 (Week 9)
Patriots at Ravens | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov. 10 (Week 10)
Vikings at Cowboys | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov. 17 (Week 11)
Bears at Rams | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov. 24 (Week 12)
Seahawks at Eagles | Buy Tickets

Thursday, Nov. 28 (Week 13)
Saints at Falcons | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Dec. 1 (Week 13)
Patriots at Texans | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Dec. 8 (Week 14)
Seahawks at Rams | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Dec. 15 (Week 15)
Vikings at Chargers | Buy Tickets

Sunday, Dec. 22 (Week 16)
Chiefs at Bears | Buy Tickets

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments (4)