2019 New York Jets schedule released

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 New York Jets schedule has been released, which includes games against Cleveland, Dallas, New England, and NY Giants.

The New York Jets open the 2019 season on Sunday, Sept. 8 at home at Metlife Stadium against the Buffalo Bills. The Jets will play on Monday Night Football twice in 2019, against the Cleveland Browns in Week 2 and the New England Patriots in Week 7, both at home.

Below is the 2019 New York Jets schedule, as well as a link to the complete schedule with kickoff time, television coverage, and links to buy tickets for each game.

2019 New York Jets Schedule

Sept. 8 Buffalo Bills
Sept. 16 Cleveland Browns (Mon)
Sept. 22 at New England Patriots
Sept. 29 BYE
Oct. 6 at Philadelphia Eagles
Oct. 13 Dallas Cowboys
Oct. 21 New England Patriots (Mon)
Oct. 27 at Jacksonville Jaguars
Nov. 3 at Miami Dolphins
Nov. 10 New York Giants
Nov. 17 at Washington Redskins
Nov. 24 Oakland Raiders
Dec. 1 at Cincinnati Bengals
Dec. 8 Miami Dolphins
Dec. 12 at Baltimore Ravens (Thu)
Dec. 22 Pittsburgh Steelers
Dec. 29 at Buffalo Bills