2019 MAC Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 MAC Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The PDF schedule features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each MAC team.

The 2019 season gets underway for the MAC on Thursday, August 30 with four members in action. Bowling Green hosts Morgan State, Buffalo hosts Robert Morris, Central Michigan hosts UAlbany, and Kent State travels to take on Arizona State.

Including Kent State, five MAC teams will be in action on the road against Power Five teams during Week 1. Akron plays at Illinois, Miami (Ohio) travels to take on Iowa, Ball State faces Indiana at Lucas Oils Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana, and Toledo plays at Kentucky.

Conference play begins on Saturday, Sept. 14 with the Akron Zips traveling to face the Central Michigan Chippewas.

The 2019 MAC Football Championship Game will be played on Saturday, December 7 at Ford Field in Detroit, Michigan.

2019 football helmet schedules have already been released for the ACC, American, Big 12, Big Ten, Conference USA, FBS Independents, and SEC. The remaining conferences will be released soon.

Helmet Schedules