2019 Cleveland Browns schedule released

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 Cleveland Browns schedule has been released, which includes games against Baltimore, Denver, New England, and Pittsburgh.

The Cleveland Browns open the 2019 season at home at FirstEnergy Stadium on Sunday, Sept. 8 against the Tennessee Titans. The Browns will play in two Monday Night Football contests and one Thursday Night Football contest this season.

Below is the 2019 Cleveland Browns schedule, as well as a link to the complete schedule with kickoff time, television coverage, and links to buy tickets for each game.

2019 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Sept. 8 Tennessee Titans
Sept. 16 at New York Jets (Mon)
Sept. 22 Los Angeles Rams
Sept. 29 at Baltimore Ravens
Oct. 7 at San Francisco 49ers (Mon)
Oct. 13 Seattle Seahawks
Oct. 20 BYE
Oct. 27 at New England Patriots
Nov. 3 at Denver Broncos
Nov. 10 Buffalo Bills
Nov. 14 Pittsburgh Steelers (Thu)
Nov. 24 Miami Dolphins
Dec. 1 at Pittsburgh Steelers
Dec. 8 Cincinnati Bengals
Dec. 15 at Arizona Cardinals
Dec. 22 Baltimore Ravens
Dec. 29 at Cincinnati Bengals