2019 Cincinnati Bengals schedule released

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 Cincinnati Bengals schedule has been released, which includes games against Cleveland, New England, Pittsburgh, and Seattle.

The Cincinnati Bengals open the 2019 season on the road against the Seattle Seahawks on Sunday, Sept. 8. The Bengals are slated to play at Pittsburgh on Monday Night Football in Week 4 and will play the Los Angeles Rams in London in Week 8.

Below is the 2019 Cincinnati Bengals schedule, as well as a link to the complete schedule with kickoff time, television coverage, and links to buy tickets for each game.

2019 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

Sept. 8 at Seattle Seahawks
Sept. 15 San Francisco 49ers
Sept. 22 at Buffalo Bills
Sept. 30 at Pittsburgh Steelers (Mon)
Oct. 6 Arizona Cardinals
Oct. 13 at Baltimore Ravens
Oct. 20 Jacksonville Jaguars
Oct. 27 at Los Angeles Rams (London)
Nov. 3 BYE
Nov. 10 Baltimore Ravens
Nov. 17 at Oakland Raiders
Nov. 24 Pittsburgh Steelers
Dec. 1 New York Jets
Dec. 8 at Cleveland Browns
Dec. 15 New England Patriots
Dec. 22 at Miami Dolphins
Dec. 29 Cleveland Browns