2019 CAA football schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 CAA football schedule has been announced. Conference play begins on Saturday, Sept. 7 with Delaware at Rhode Island.

Top non-conference match-ups for each team in the CAA in 2019 include Delaware at Pitt, Elon at Wake Forest, James Madison at West Virginia, Maine at Georgia Southern, New Hampshire at FIU, Rhode Island at Ohio, Richmond at Boston College, Stony Brook at Utah State, Towson at Florida, UAlbany at Central Michigan, Villanova at Bucknell, and William & Mary at Virginia.

2019 CAA Team Schedules

2019 CAA Football Schedule (Composite)

Thursday, August 29
UAlbany at Central Michigan
Delaware State at Delaware

Friday, August 30
Sacred Heart at Maine

Saturday, August 31
Elon at North Carolina A&T
James Madison at West Virginia
Rhode Island at Ohio University
Jacksonville at Richmond
Bryant at Stony Brook
Towson at The Citadel
Lafayette at William & Mary

Saturday, September 7
Delaware at Rhode Island
Bryant at UAlbany
The Citadel at Elon
St. Francis (Pa.) at James Madison
Maine at Georgia Southern
New Hampshire at Holy Cross
Richmond at Boston College
Stony Brook at Utah State
Lehigh at Villanova
William & Mary at Virginia

Saturday, September 14
Elon at Richmond
Towson at Maine
UAlbany at Monmouth
North Dakota State at Delaware
Morgan State at James Madison
New Hampshire at FIU
Wagner at Stony Brook
Villanova at Bucknell
Colgate at William & Mary

Saturday, September 21
Rhode Island at New Hampshire
Villanova at Towson
Lafayette at UAlbany
Penn at Delaware
Elon at Wake Forest
James Madison at Chattanooga
Maine at Colgate
Fordham at Stony Brook

Saturday, September 28
William & Mary at UAlbany
James Madison at Elon
Maine at Villanova
Stony Brook at Rhode Island
Delaware at Pittsburgh
Duquesne at New Hampshire
Richmond at Fordham
Towson at Florida

Saturday, October 5
James Madison at Stony Brook
Villanova at William & Mary
UAlbany at Richmond
Elon at New Hampshire
Rhode Island at Brown

Saturday, October 12
UAlbany at Towson
Delaware at Elon
Villanova at James Madison
Richmond at Maine
New Hampshire at Stony Brook

Saturday, October 19
New Hampshire at Delaware
Rhode Island at UAlbany
James Madison at William & Mary
Maine at Liberty
Yale at Richmond
Bucknell at Towson

Saturday, October 26
Richmond at Delaware
Elon at Rhode Island
Towson at James Madison
William & Mary at Maine
Stony Brook at Villanova

Saturday, November 2
William & Mary at Elon
Villanova at New Hampshire
Stony Brook at Richmond
Maine at UAlbany
Delaware at Towson

Saturday, November 9
Richmond at Villanova
Towson at Stony Brook
UAlbany at Delaware
Maine at Elon
New Hampshire at James Madison
Rhode Island at William & Mary

Saturday, November 16
Richmond at James Madison
Rhode Island at Maine
Towson at William & Mary
New Hampshire at UAlbany
Stony Brook at Delaware

Saturday, November 23
UAlbany at Stony Brook
Delaware at Villanova
Elon at Towson
James Madison at Rhode Island
Maine at New Hampshire
William & Mary at Richmond

CAA Football Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *