2019 Big 12 football schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2019 Big 12 football schedule has been announced. Conference play begins on Saturday, Sept. 21 with West Virginia at Kansas and Oklahoma State at Texas.

Top non-conference match-ups for each team in the Big 12 in 2019 include UTSA at Baylor, Iowa at Iowa State, Kansas at Boston College, Kansas State at Mississippi State, Oklahoma at UCLA, Oklahoma State at Oregon State, TCU at Purdue, LSU at Texas, Texas Tech at Arizona, and NC State at West Virginia.

The Big 12 Championship Game is scheduled for Saturday, Dec. 7 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Dates are subject to change as adjustments are expected to accommodate television partners’ requests. Television selections for the first three weeks of the season and special dates are due to the conference by June 1, 2019.

2019 Big 12 Football Schedules

2019 Big 12 Football Schedule (Composite)

Comments (2)

UTSA at Baylor is a “featured” non-conference game for a Big 12 school? Seems a bit incredulous.

Recognize the pattern, I listed one non-conference game for each Big 12 school. Unfortunately Baylor’s opponents didn’t offer much so UTSA it is.