2018 SEC football schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2018 SEC Football Schedule was officially announced on Tuesday. Conference play begins on Saturday, Sept. 8 with two games.

Featured 2018 non-conference match-ups include Alabama vs. Louisville (in Orlando), Arkansas at Colorado State, Auburn vs. Washington (in Atlanta), Florida at Florida State, Georgia Tech at Georgia, Kentucky at Louisville, LSU vs. Miami, FL (in Arlington), Mississippi State at Kansas State, Missouri at Purdue, Ole Miss vs. Texas Tech (in Houston), South Carolina at Clemson, Tennessee vs. West Virginia (in Charlotte), Clemson at Texas A&M, and Vanderbilt at Notre Dame.

The 2018 SEC Championship Game will be played at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta on Saturday, Dec. 1.

2018 SEC Football Schedules
Composite schedule below.

East Division

West Division

2018 SEC Football Schedule (Composite)

Saturday, Sept. 1
Alabama vs. Louisville (in Orlando)
Eastern Illinois at Arkansas
Auburn vs. Washington (in Atlanta)
Charleston Southern at Florida
Austin Peay at Georgia
Central Michigan at Kentucky
LSU vs. Miami (in Arlington)
Ole Miss vs. Texas Tech (in Houston)
Stephen F. Austin at Mississippi State
UT Martin at Missouri
Coastal Carolina at South Carolina
Tennessee vs. West Virginia (in Charlotte)
Northwestern State at Texas A&M
Middle Tennessee at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Sept. 8
Arkansas State at Alabama
Arkansas at Colorado State
Alabama State at Auburn
Kentucky at Florida
Southeastern Louisiana at LSU
Southern Illinois at Ole Miss
Mississippi State at Kansas State
Wyoming at Missouri
Georgia at South Carolina
East Tennessee State at Tennessee
Clemson at Texas A&M
Nevada at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Sept. 15
North Texas at Arkansas
LSU at Auburn
Colorado State at Florida
Middle Tennessee at Georgia
Murray State at Kentucky
Alabama at Ole Miss
UL Lafayette at Mississippi State
Missouri at Purdue
Marshall at South Carolina
UTEP at Tennessee
ULM at Texas A&M
Vanderbilt at Notre Dame

Saturday, Sept. 22
Texas A&M at Alabama
Arkansas at Auburn
Mississippi State at Kentucky
Louisiana Tech at LSU
Kent State at Ole Miss
Georgia at Missouri
Florida at Tennessee
South Carolina at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Sept. 29
UL Lafayette at Alabama
Arkansas vs. Texas A&M (in Arlington)
Southern Mississippi at Auburn
Tennessee at Georgia
South Carolina at Kentucky
Ole Miss at LSU
Florida at Mississippi State
Tennessee State at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Oct. 6
Alabama at Arkansas
LSU at Florida
Vanderbilt at Georgia
ULM at Ole Miss
Auburn at Mississippi State
Missouri at South Carolina
Kentucky at Texas A&M

Saturday, Oct. 13
Missouri at Alabama
Ole Miss at Arkansas
Tennessee at Auburn
Georgia at LSU
Texas A&M at South Carolina
Florida at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Oct. 20
Tulsa at Arkansas
Vanderbilt at Kentucky
Mississippi State at LSU
Auburn at Ole Miss
Memphis at Missouri
Alabama at Tennessee

Saturday, Oct. 27
Vanderbilt at Arkansas
Florida vs. Georgia (in Jacksonville)
Texas A&M at Mississippi State
Kentucky at Missouri
Tennessee at South Carolina

Saturday, Nov. 3
Texas A&M at Auburn
Missouri at Florida
Georgia at Kentucky
Alabama at LSU
South Carolina at Ole Miss
Louisiana Tech at Mississippi State
Charlotte at Tennessee

Saturday, Nov. 10
Mississippi State at Alabama
LSU at Arkansas
South Carolina at Florida
Auburn at Georgia
Vanderbilt at Missouri
Kentucky at Tennessee
Ole Miss at Texas A&M

Saturday, Nov. 17
The Citadel at Alabama
Liberty at Auburn
Idaho at Florida
UMass at Georgia
Middle Tennessee at Kentucky
Rice at LSU
Arkansas at Mississippi State
Chattanooga at South Carolina
Missouri at Tennessee
UAB at Texas A&M
Ole Miss at Vanderbilt

Thursday, Nov. 22
Mississippi State at Ole Miss

Saturday, Nov. 24
Auburn at Alabama
Florida at Florida State
Georgia Tech at Georgia
Kentucky at Louisville
Arkansas at Missouri
South Carolina at Clemson
LSU at Texas A&M
Tennessee at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Dec. 1
SEC Football Championship (in Atlanta)

Comments (2)