2018 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2018 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule kicks off with a special season-opening game on Thursday, Sept. 6. The Super Bowl champion Philadelphia Eagles host the Atlanta Falcons at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

Games on Sunday begin on Sept. 9 with the Green Bay Packers hosting the Chicago Bears. That game, as well as all remaining Sunday Night Football branded games, will be televised at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

A Sunday Night Football game will be played on Thanksgiving night, Thursday, Nov. 22. That match-up features the Atlanta Falcons visiting the New Orleans Saints.

Overall, the 2018 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule on NBC will include 18 regular-season games.

Sunday Night Football Schedule

*All games at 8:20pm ET on NBC.
*Schedule subject to change beginning with Week 9.

Thursday, Sept. 6
Falcons 12, Eagles 18

Sunday, Sept. 9
Bears 23, Packers 24

Sunday, Sept. 16
Giants 13, Cowboys 20

Sunday, Sept. 23
Patriots 10, Lions 26

Sunday, Sept. 30
Ravens 26, Steelers 14

Sunday, Oct. 7
Cowboys 16, Texans 19

Sunday, Oct. 14
Chiefs 40, Patriots 43

Sunday, Oct. 21
Bengals 10, Chiefs 45

Sunday, Oct. 28
Saints 30, Vikings 20

Sunday, Nov. 4
Packers 17, Patriots 31

Sunday, Nov. 11
Cowboys at Eagles (Tickets)

Sunday, Nov. 18
Steelers at Jaguars (Tickets)

Thursday, Nov. 22
Falcons at Saints (Tickets)

Sunday, Nov. 25
Packers at Vikings (Tickets)

Sunday, Dec. 2
49ers at Seahawks (Tickets)

Sunday, Dec. 9
Steelers at Raiders (Tickets)

Sunday, Dec. 16
Eagles at Rams (Tickets)

Sunday, Dec. 23
Chiefs at Seahawks (Tickets)

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *