2018 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2018 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule kicks off with a special season-opening game on Thursday, Sept. 6. The Super Bowl champion Philadelphia Eagles host the Atlanta Falcons at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

Games on Sunday begin on Sept. 9 with the Green Bay Packers hosting the Chicago Bears. That game, as well as all remaining Sunday Night Football branded games, will be televised at 8:20pm ET on NBC.

A Sunday Night Football game will be played on Thanksgiving night, Thursday, Nov. 22. That match-up features the Atlanta Falcons visiting the New Orleans Saints.

Overall, the 2018 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule on NBC will include 18 regular-season games.

Sunday Night Football Schedule

*All games at 8:20pm ET on NBC.
*Schedule subject to change beginning with Week 9.

Thursday, Sept. 6
Falcons at Eagles (Tickets)

Sunday, Sept. 9
Bears at Packers (Tickets)

Sunday, Sept. 16
Giants at Cowboys (Tickets)

Sunday, Sept. 23
Patriots at Lions (Tickets)

Sunday, Sept. 30
Ravens at Steelers (Tickets)

Sunday, Oct. 7
Cowboys at Texans (Tickets)

Sunday, Oct. 14
Chiefs at Patriots (Tickets)

Sunday, Oct. 21
Rams at 49ers (Tickets)

Sunday, Oct. 28
Saints at Vikings (Tickets)

Sunday, Nov. 4
Packers at Patriots (Tickets)

Sunday, Nov. 11
Cowboys at Eagles (Tickets)

Sunday, Nov. 18
Steelers at Jaguars (Tickets)

Thursday, Nov. 22
Falcons at Saints (Tickets)

Sunday, Nov. 25
Packers at Vikings (Tickets)

Sunday, Dec. 2
49ers at Seahawks (Tickets)

Sunday, Dec. 9
Steelers at Raiders (Tickets)

Sunday, Dec. 16
Eagles at Rams (Tickets)

Sunday, Dec. 23
Chiefs at Seahawks (Tickets)

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *