2018 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2018 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule kicks off on September 10 with a season-opening doubleheader. In the first game, the Detroit Lions host the New York Jets at 7:10pm ET.

The second game features the Los Angeles Rams at the Oakland Raiders at 10:20pm ET. All Monday Night Football games will be televised by ESPN.

The Super Bowl champion Philadelphia Eagles will be featured on Monday, December 3 when they host the Washington Redskins.

Overall, the 2018 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule on ESPN includes 17 regular-season games.

Monday Night Football Schedule
*All games at 8:15pm ET on ESPN except Week 1.

Monday, Sept. 10
Jets 48, Lions 17
Rams 33, Raiders 13

Monday, Sept. 17
Seahawks 17, Bears 24

Monday, Sept. 24
Steelers 30, Buccaneers 27

Monday, Oct. 1
Chiefs 27, Broncos 23

Monday, Oct. 8
Redskins 19, Saints 43

Monday, Oct. 15
49ers 30, Packers 33

Monday, Oct. 22
Giants 20, Falcons 23

Monday, Oct. 29
Patriots 25, Bills 6

Monday, Nov. 5
Titans 28, Cowboys 14

Monday, Nov. 12
Giants at 49ers (Tickets)

Monday, Nov. 19
Chiefs at Rams (Tickets)

Monday, Nov. 26
Titans at Texans (Tickets)

Monday, Dec. 3
Redskins at Eagles (Tickets)

Monday, Dec. 10
Vikings at Seahawks (Tickets)

Monday, Dec. 17
Saints at Panthers (Tickets)

Monday, Dec. 24
Broncos at Raiders (Tickets)

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *