2018 Big Ten Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2018 Big Ten Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The PDF schedule features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each Big Ten team.

The 2018 season gets underway for the Big Ten on Thursday, Aug. 30 when Minnesota hosts New Mexico State and Northwestern travels to take on Purdue.

Opening weekend also features some good non-conference games — Maryland vs. Texas (in Landover, MD), Michigan at Notre Dame, Oregon State at Ohio State, Northern Illinois at Iowa, and Western Kentucky at Wisconsin.

The 2018 Big Ten Football Championship Game is set for Saturday, Dec. 1.

Helmet schedules for the ACC, Big 12, and SEC have already been released. The remaining conference helmet schedules will be published over the next few weeks.

Helmet Schedules