2017 Conference USA football TV schedule on ESPN, CBSSN announced

By Brian Wilmer -

Conference USA has announced its 2017 national football TV schedule. Tweleve C-USA games will be broadcast on CBSSN and the ESPN family of networks.

Still to be announced are the kickoff times and specific network for broadcasts by other league television partners.

Listed below are the Conference USA TV games that were announced on Thursday (all times Eastern):

Saturday, Aug. 26
Stanford vs. Rice* – 10:00pm, ESPN or ESPN2

Friday, Sep. 1
Navy at Florida Atlantic – 8:00pm, ESPNU

Saturday, Sep. 2
Kentucky at Southern Miss – 4:00pm, CBSSN
Vanderbilt at Middle Tennessee – 8:00pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Sep. 9
Mississippi State at Louisiana Tech – 7:30pm, CBSSN

Friday, Sep. 15
Arizona at UTEP – 10:15pm, ESPN

Friday, Oct. 20
Marshall at Middle Tennessee – 7:00pm, ESPN2
WKU at Old Dominion – TBA

Friday, Nov. 3
Marshall at Florida Atlantic – 6:00pm, CBSSN

Friday, Nov. 17
Middle Tennessee at WKU – 8:00pm, CBSSN

Saturday, Nov. 25
UTSA at Louisiana Tech – TBA, ESPN network

Saturday, Dec. 2
C-USA Championship Game – TBA, ESPN or ESPN2

* = in Sydney, Australia

2017 C-USA Football Schedules

Comments (2)

Three SEC teams playing CUSA teams on the road in the first two weeks of September. That is kind of cool.