2015 C-USA Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2015 Conference USA Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The PDF schedule, features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each C-USA team.

For the 2015 season, the C-USA East Division consists of Charlotte, Florida Atlantic, FIU, Marshall, Middle Tennessee, Old Dominion, and Western Kentucky. The West Division includes Louisiana Tech, North Texas, Rice, Southern Miss, UTEP, and UTSA. UAB is not fielding a football team this season.

If you have an iPhone or an iPad, you can save the schedule to your device by using the iBooks application. Simply open the PDF schedule and then press the button that says “Open in iBooks.” The app will automatically save the document to your PDF library.

Helmet Schedules