2012 NFL schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2012 NFL schedule was released this evening. The regular season kicks off on Wednesday, September 5 when the defending Super Bowl champion New York Giants host the Dallas Cowboys (8:30 p.m. ET, NBC).

On Sunday, August 5, the NFL preseason kicks off when the Arizona Cardinals face the New Orleans Saints in the Hall of Fame Game at Fawcett Stadium in Canton, Ohio (8 p.m. ET, NFL Network).

Listed below are direct links to the 2012 NFL schedules:

AFC SchedulesNFC Schedules
2012 Baltimore Ravens Schedule2012 Arizona Cardinals Schedule
2012 Buffalo Bills Schedule2012 Atlanta Falcons Schedule
2012 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule2012 Carolina Panthers Schedule
2012 Cleveland Browns Schedule2012 Chicago Bears Schedule
2012 Denver Broncos Schedule2012 Dallas Cowboys Schedule
2012 Houston Texans Schedule2012 Detroit Lions Schedule
2012 Indianapolis Colts Schedule2012 Green Bay Packers Schedule
2012 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule2012 Minnesota Vikings Schedule
2012 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule2012 New Orleans Saints Schedule
2012 Miami Dolphins Schedule2012 New York Giants Schedule
2012 New England Patriots Schedule2012 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule
2012 New York Jets Schedule2012 San Francisco 49ers Schedule
2012 Oakland Raiders Schedule2012 Seattle Seahawks Schedule
2012 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule2012 St. Louis Rams Schedule
2012 San Diego Chargers Schedule2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule
2012 Tennessee Titans Schedule2012 Washington Redskins Schedule

Comments (4)