2011 WAC football schedules released

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2011 WAC football schedules were released today and have been posted. The season begins on Saturday, September 3 with all teams in action except Nevada.

Some of the prominent non-conference games include Fresno State at Nebraska, BYU at Hawaii, Idaho at Texas A&M, Louisiana Tech at Mississippi State, Nevada at Oregon, New Mexico State at Georgia, San Jose State at Stanford and Utah State at Auburn.

Listed below are direct links to the 2011 Western Athletic Conference football schedules:

Comment (1)

What might make the Mountain West a little tougher would be if they picked up Idaho and San Jose State.