2011 Pac-12 Football Schedules Posted

By Kevin Kelley -

Pac-10The 2011 Pac-12 Football Schedules have been posted. With the addition of Colorado and Utah, the Pac-10 becomes the Pac-12 starting with the 2011 season.

Some of the prominent non-conference games include Arizona at Oklahoma State, Missouri at Arizona State, Colorado at Ohio State, Oregon vs. LSU (at Arlington, Texas), Oregon State at Wisconsin, Notre Dame at Stanford, Texas at UCLA, USC at Notre Dame, Utah at Pittsburgh, Washington at Nebraska and UNLV at Washington State.

The Pac-12 Championship Game will be held on Saturday, December 3, 2011 and will be hosted by the team with the best record in conference play.

Listed below are direct links to the 2011 Pac-12 Football Schedules:

Comment (1)