2011-12 college football bowl schedule finalized

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2011-12 college football bowl schedule is set. The bowl season begins on December 17, 2011 with the Gildan New Mexico Bowl, which features Temple vs. Wyoming.

The 2012 Allstate BCS National Championship Game on January 9 features the Alabama Crimson Tide against the LSU Tigers. LSU (13-0, 8-0 SEC) finished first in the final BCS Rankings with Alabama (11-1, 7-1 SEC) coming in second.

Our schedule has the complete list of bowl games with the location, date, time, teams, and TV. We have also published a printable version of the 2011-12 bowl schedule in PDF format.

Click the link below to view the 2011-12 College Football Bowl Schedule: