2010 Sun Belt football schedules posted

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2010 Sun Belt football schedules were released today and have been posted. The season begins on Thursday, September 2 when the Minnesota Golden Gophers of the Big Ten visit the Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders.

Some of the prominent non-conference games include Arkansas State at Auburn, Florida Atlantic vs. Michigan State (at Detroit, MI), FIU at Pittsburgh, Louisiana-Lafayette at Georgia, Middle Tennessee at Georgia Tech, North Texas at Clemson, Troy at Oklahoma State, ULM at Arkansas and Western Kentucky at Nebraska.

Listed below are direct links to the 2010 Sun Belt football schedules:

Comments (5)

Hmm. I’ve looked at their schedules. Maybe there could be three bowl bound teams.

There are still 3 teams that haven’t scheduled a 12th opponent yet.
Those teams are Syracuse, tulane, and Tcu. Also, utep, ecu, usm, Smu, rice, and Memphis haven’t scheduled their full c-USA schedule yet.

Hmm. Here are my predictions.

MTSU. 8-0. 10-2
Troy. 7-1. 9-3
Ark St. 5-3. 5-7
ULM. 5-3. 6-6
FAU. 4-4. 5-7
ULL. 4-4. 4-8
FIU. 2-6. 2-10
WKU. 1-7. 1-11
UNT. 0-8. 1-11