2010 Pac-10 football schedules posted

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2010 Pac-10 Football Schedules have been announced and have been posted. The schedules are official, but some dates may be changed to accommodate television.

Some of the prominent non-conference games include Iowa at Arizona, Arizona State at Wisconsin, Colorado at California, Oregon at Tennessee, Oregon State vs. TCU (at Arlington, TX), Oregon State at Boise State, Stanford at Notre Dame, UCLA at Texas, Notre Dame at USC, Nebraska at Washington and Washington State at Oklahoma State.

Listed below are direct links to the 2010 Pac-10 Football Schedules: