2010 MAC football schedules posted

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2010 MAC football schedules were released today and have been posted. The season begins on Thursday, September 2 when Ball State, Northern Illinois, Buffalo, Kent State and Central Michigan each face non-conference opponents.

Some of the prominent non-conference games include Akron at Kentucky, Ball State at Iowa, Bowling Green at Michigan, Buffalo at Connecticut, Central Michigan at Virginia Tech, Eastern Michigan at Ohio State, Kent State at Penn State, Miami (OH) at Florida, Northern Illinois at Illinois, Ohio at Ohio State, Temple at Penn State, Toledo at Boise State and Western Michigan at Notre Dame.

The regular season concludes with the MAC Championship game at Ford Field in Detroit, Michigan on Friday, December 3, 2010 (ESPN2).

Listed below are direct links to the 2010 MAC football schedules:

Comment (1)

Here are my predictions

NIU. 7-1. 9-3
CMU 5-3. 6-6
WMU 5-3 6-6
Toledo 3-5 3-9
Ball St 2-6 4-8
EMU. 1-7. 1-11

Temple 8-0 10-2
Ohio. 7-1. 9-3
BGSU. 6-2. 6-6
Buffalo. 4-4. 5-7
Kent St 3-5. 4-8
Akron. 1-7. 2-10
Miami (OH) 0-8 1-11