2010-11 AFC and NFC Championship Game schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The road to the Super Bowl continues with the AFC and NFC Championship games on Sunday, January 23, 2011. Four teams will play to determine who advances to Super Bowl XLV in Arlington, Texas.

Listed below is the 2010-2011 AFC & NFC Championship Game Schedule:

NFC Championship Game

  • Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears
    Sunday, Jan. 23, 2010, 3:00 p.m. ET – FOX
    **Winner advances to Super Bowl XLV to face N.Y. Jets or Pittsburgh.

AFC Championship Game

  • N.Y. Jets at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Sunday, Jan. 23, 2011, 6:30 p.m. ET – CBS
    **Winner advances to Super Bowl XLV to face Chicago or Green Bay.

Comments (2)

I think the bears drop cutler two number two quarterback and give Jason Cambel a chance and let home win a few games.