2009-2010 NFL Divisional Round schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The road to Super Bowl XLIV continues with the Divisional Round this weekend. Eight teams will play to determine who advances to the Championship Round of the NFL Playoffs.

Listed below is the 2009-2010 NFL Playoffs Divisional Round Schedule:

AFC Divisional Round

  • Baltimore Ravens at Indianapolis Colts
    Saturday, Jan. 16, 2010, 8:15 p.m. ET – CBS
    **Winner advances to face N.Y. Jets or San Diego.
  • N.Y. Jets at San Diego Chargers
    Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010, 4:40 p.m. ET – CBS
    **Winner advances to face Baltimore or Indianapolis.

NFC Divisional Round

  • Arizona Cardinals at New Orleans Saints
    Saturday, Jan. 16, 2010, 4:30 p.m. ET – FOX
    **Winner advances to face Dallas or Minnesota.
  • Dallas Cowboys at Minnesota Vikings
    Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010, 1:00 p.m. ET – FOX
    **Winner advances to face Arizona or New Orleans.